North Sea Products

Fish is a trendy food, and the world of fish is in need of trendy products. You will find those at Jean sur Mer: trendy, high-quality fish products sold to retail and catering businesses, and naturally sold by food trucks that have been touring since 2010 to spoil their customers with a mouth-watering range of seafood delights. Jean sur Mer aims to get more people interested in fish, fish from our seas, fish sustainably sourced from the North Sea.

Our Products

Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips

JEAN sur MER

Frozen deep-fried Fish & Chips

Where to buy?

Crispy Fish Fingers

Crispy Fish Fingers

JEAN sur MER

Frozen deep-fried Crispy Fish Fingers

Where to buy?

Fish Batter

Fish Batter

JEAN sur MER

Sachets of fish batter to prepare kibbeling at home are a first on the Belgian market. Jan Kegels, the founder of JEAN sur MER: “Our customers kept asking us whether we could sell them unfried kibbeling fish to deep-fry at home when it suited them.”

Where to buy?

Herbs for Kibbeling

Herbs for Kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

These JEAN sur MER herbs for kibbeling have been developed in collaboration with the herb specialist, Evlier. The herb mix only contains herbs, and no artificial flavouring or taste enhancers. This is the perfect topping for your kibbeling!

Where to buy?

Classic seasoning for mussels

Classic seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Thaï seasoning for mussels

Thaï seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Mediterranean seasoning for mussels

Mediterranean seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Tartar Sauce

Tartar Sauce

JEAN sur MER

Dip into a freshly made JEAN sur MER tartar sauce.
JEAN sur MER, in collaboration with Jermayo, a Belgian company that specialises in the development, production and distribution of sauces, is launching a freshly made tartar sauce based on the famous sauce served by the food truck. This completes the deep-fried kibbeling setting.

Where to buy?

Frozen deep-fried kibbeling

Frozen deep-fried kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

JEAN sur MER has come up with its own special recipe, so that customers at home can enjoy the same crunchy kibbeling as the ones served at the food truck. JEAN sur MER would like everyone at home to be able to enjoy this immensely popular kibbeling; this typically Dutch fish snack that consists of pieces of white fish prepared in a deliciously crispy batter.

Where to buy?

Fish goujons

Fish goujons

JEAN sur MER

The fish goujons, which are strips of fish in crispy breadcrumbs – also frozen – are made from whiting, a sustainably sourced but still fairly unknown fish from the North Sea.

Where to buy?

Fried hake filet

Fried hake filet

JEAN sur MER

*index.product-lekkerbek-description*

Where to buy?

Herbs for Kibbeling

Herbs for Kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

These JEAN sur MER herbs for kibbeling have been developed in collaboration with the herb specialist, Evlier. The herb mix only contains herbs, and no artificial flavouring or taste enhancers. This is the perfect topping for your kibbeling!

Where to buy?

Thaï seasoning for mussels

Thaï seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Classic seasoning for mussels

Classic seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Mediterranean seasoning for mussels

Mediterranean seasoning for mussels

JEAN sur MER

These herb mixtures only contain herbs (no flavourings or taste enhancers), and have a low salt content. With these products JEAN sur MER aims to introduce an exciting new vibe into the world of mussels. The selection of herbs for mussels is sold in sachets of 7 g, which makes them highly user-friendly: 1 sachet of herbs to 1 kg of mussels.

Where to buy?

Tartar Sauce

Tartar Sauce

JEAN sur MER

Dip into a freshly made JEAN sur MER tartar sauce.
JEAN sur MER, in collaboration with Jermayo, a Belgian company that specialises in the development, production and distribution of sauces, is launching a freshly made tartar sauce based on the famous sauce served by the food truck. This completes the deep-fried kibbeling setting.

Where to buy?

View Our List of Products
Fish & Chips 450g
Crispy Fish Fingers 450g
Frozen deep-fried kibbeling 475g 1kg 5kg
Fish goujons 500g 1kg
Fried hake filet 1kg 5kg
Herbs for Kibbeling 8g 75g 800g
Tartar Sauce 500g 2,8kg 10kg
seasoning for mussels 7g 450g 500g
Fish Batter 80g 3kg

Order?

Interest in our JEAN sur MER – North Sea Products

Contact us

#northseaproducts

North Sea Products

Le poisson c’est cool et le monde de la mer a besoin de produits branchés. Vous les trouverez chez Jean sur Mer, produits de la mer de qualité, en vente pour particuliers et professionnels en restauration et également distribué par nos foodtrucks qui sillonnent la Belgique et les Pays-Bas depuis 2010 pour faire découvrir ces délicieux produits de la mer. Parce que Jean sur Mer veut que plus de monde consomme du poisson de chez nous, durable de la Mer du Nord. Notre mer du Nord a tellement de délicieuces choses à nous offrir. Plus d’informations sur www.jeansurmer.be.

Nos produits

Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips

JEAN sur MER

Fish & Chips précuit

Où acheter?

Crispy Fish Fingers

Crispy Fish Fingers

JEAN sur MER

Crispy Fish Fingers précuit

Où acheter?

Farine pour kibbeling

Farine pour kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

Des sachets de farine pour kibbeling pour préparer l’authentique kibbeling frais à la maison sont une première sur le marché belge. Jan Kegels, fondateur de JEAN sur MER: “De nombreux clients nous demandait notre kibbeling frais préparé mais non-frit pour frire à la maison.”

Où acheter?

Epices pour kibbeling

Epices pour kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

Ce mélange d’épices pour kibbeling JEAN sur MER a été élaboré en collaboration avec le spécialiste et producteur d’épices Evlier. Le mélange d’épices est à base d’épices pures, sans aromatiques et réhausseurs de goût artificiels. L’assaisonnement parfait pour votre kibbeling !

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules classique

Epices pour moules classique

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules thaï

Epices pour moules thaï

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules méditerranées

Epices pour moules méditerranées

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Sauce tartare

Sauce tartare

JEAN sur MER

Tremper dans la sauce tartare fraiche JEAN sur MER.
JEAN sur MER lance en collaboration avec Jermayo, société belge spécialiste en développement et production de sauces, une sauce tartare fraiche selon la recette de la célèbre sauce servie par les foodtrucks de Jean sur Mer, un goût et une texture unique et savoureuse. Cette sauce est la touche finale pour déguster votre kibbeling !

Où acheter?

Kibbeling precuit

Kibbeling precuit

JEAN sur MER

Le kibbeling précuit surgelé est élaboré selon la recette maison unique pour offrir un kibbeling croustillant, le même produit authentique vendu par les foodtrucks. JEAN sur MER veut faire partager ce délicieux et croustillant kibbeling à tous, petits et grands, à la maison, au restaurant, ce snack typiquement hollandais de filet de poisson de mer du Nord enrobé d’une croustillante croûte

Où acheter?

Les goujonettes

Les goujonettes

JEAN sur MER

Les goujonettes, de fines lamelles de filet de poisson panées au panko et délicieusement croustillantes – également en surgelé, sont faites avec une espèce de Mer du Nord un peu oubliée et souvent méconnue, le merlan.

Où acheter?

Filet de merlu

Filet de merlu

JEAN sur MER

*index.product-lekkerbek-description*

Où acheter?

Epices pour kibbeling

Epices pour kibbeling

JEAN sur MER

Ce mélange d’épices pour kibbeling JEAN sur MER a été élaboré en collaboration avec le spécialiste et producteur d’épices Evlier. Le mélange d’épices est à base d’épices pures, sans aromatiques et réhausseurs de goût artificiels. L’assaisonnement parfait pour votre kibbeling !

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules thaï

Epices pour moules thaï

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules classique

Epices pour moules classique

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Epices pour moules méditerranées

Epices pour moules méditerranées

JEAN sur MER

Ces mélanges sont entièrement à base de pures épices (sans aromatiques ou réhausseurs de goût) et ont la particularité d’un très faible apport en sel. Avec ces produits JEAN sur MER veut insuffler un nouveau souffle dans le monde des moules. Les mélanges sont disponibles en sachets de 7 g ce qui les rend pratique en utilisation, 1 sachet d’épices pour 1 kg de moules. Ca permet un dosage efficace et économique en cuisine.

Où acheter?

Sauce tartare

Sauce tartare

JEAN sur MER

Tremper dans la sauce tartare fraiche JEAN sur MER.
JEAN sur MER lance en collaboration avec Jermayo, société belge spécialiste en développement et production de sauces, une sauce tartare fraiche selon la recette de la célèbre sauce servie par les foodtrucks de Jean sur Mer, un goût et une texture unique et savoureuse. Cette sauce est la touche finale pour déguster votre kibbeling !

Où acheter?

Regardez notre gamme
Fish & Chips 450g
Crispy Fish Fingers 450g
Kibbeling precuit 475g 1kg 5kg
Les goujonettes 500g 1kg
Filet de merlu 1kg 5kg
Epices pour kibbeling 8g 75g 800g
Sauce tartare 500g 2,8kg 10kg
Epices pour moules 7g 450g 500g
Farine pour kibbeling 80g 3kg

Commander

Intéressé par JEAN sur MER – North Sea Products

Contactez nous

#northseaproducts